fake oxy 80s

Waieart

Hi there everybody. I would really like to get a little bit of your help here, if there’s anybody who does know anything, I would really appreciate any of your opinion. I am new to this forum and I am new to the oxy’s in general, that is why I barely know anything. But I do know that I can find someone much more experienced than me here who might help. I specifically need somebody who can help me saying how to stop oxy fake 80s. is here somebody? What I am trying to get here is only that I need to be very sure that what I am about to use is the real stuff and I want it to know before I am going to swallow any little part of those things. and besides the fact that I am really afraid that I could lose my money on some counterfeit, fake things that are not going to work (afraid of purchasing pills with no effects), I am also afraid about the fact that I could have some health issues after taking such a pill. I mean, since I have no ideas what I am talking then they might also be dangerous for my health, I think… anybody, please, I will be very glad to get your help.

Eva123