warning: don't use antibiotics without rx

Calvillo

Guys I really hope that you’re going to read this post and you’re going to hear me. I really want to ask you not to buy antibiotics without medical prescriptions and especially on web. I’m a doctor and I know how important is to understand the difference on buying something that you are not able to understand and mostly because you have to understand that there are a lot of antibiotics that are fake or that can’t be combined with your medical situation. I decided to write this because today we have lost a patient because of antibiotics that he used. Besides the fact that the antibiotic that he used wasn’t appropriate for the problems that he had, he also used the wrong dosage. Unfortunately we lost him, and I understood that this is a problem that actually has to be solved.

Some of you can say that is not so bad and that you used antibiotics that helped and that’s true, I believe you, but trust me there is always a possibility to have some serious problems one day the same as my patient has. If you really what to buy some antibiotics online that the only thing to do is to buy them form a legit site that can assure you with certificates. Remember that you always have to choose and from your choice depends your life.

For those who still think to use the drugs because they actually helped, remember that if the drugs are fake after some months you’ll find yourself sick again, because their effect are just for a moment to make you believe that they worked. I hope that you’ll take care about your health and health of your family.

CluEnd