best ways of pleasing a woman

donnie

Hello there all. I would really appreciate if some of you could help. I am a 19 years old guy and I would like to get some of your sex tips. I perfectly know that I am not an expert when it comes to sex and this is the reason why I really wanted to get some recommendations/ advices from you on the best way that I could please a woman. I guess that I have this ‘anxiety’ of how to please a woman because I’m going out with a much older woman than I am and therefore I perfectly know that since she’s more experienced, I have to ‘learn’ faster to please her ‘properly’. I often thought that if I would be with a girl of my age, inexperienced, then I might not be this anxious of finding out how to please her, since she doesn’t know how to do it correctly either. But now, as I said, I am going out with this older woman and it is not a secret at all that she’s a much more experienced person when it comes to sex. And so, as much as you can see, I just really want to know how and what’s the best method of pleasing her in bed. I really want to learn and I will if someone’s willing to help me. I am just afraid that she is going to think she’s going out with some kid like me who has no idea what he’s doing. definitely don’t want this to happen. Anyone who might give me any advice on this, please help. I will appreciate all your responses!

IrisSs