Breast size

krazy008

My girlfriend is 19 and I noticed that her breast is smaller than other girls of her age. I'm scared that it can be  because I often play with her breast. I suck them and even pressing them, sometimes she says that it hurts. Since last month I thought about stoping it, but when I'm excited I just CAN'T!Frown

I need an expert advice who knows such informatin, should I stop? It will make her problems? Embarassed

MBernic

Hi krazy008, I'm not an expert but I know something about it so I might be able to help you.

There are certain things that can increase breasts like getting older, weight gain, pregnancy, playing with them it won't have any influence on their size. Also these sexual play like sucking and pressing them won't cause any troubles unless you will press them harder enough to leave it purple or blue. Anyway, I don't think your girlfriend let's you doing that cuz', logically, it hurts. If you both like this kind of activity it is totally normal and you can keep it doing further. Just make sure she wear a good bra which doesn't tighten her breasts.

Good luck and have fun you two :) I am glad you care about her health :)

P.S: There are some breasts exercises, she could try them to be in shape.

krazy008

Thanks man for your response, now I'm feeling much better since I don't make her problems with that. I'll just take care not to hurt her while playing, also I will tell her your advice about breasts exercises and to pay more attention to what kind of bra she wears. Have a great time and many thanks for your sharing Wink

tameeka

Hello krazy008, I see that some days passed since you wrote your post and now you already found out what you needed, but maybe the information I will share here will help your girlfriend, so you can let her know about it.