Having uterus cervix pain

AAAbey

Hey, for the last couple of days I have some intense pains coming from my uterus or cervix. I can't say for sure from where exactly the pain comes since I'm not a doctor and I haven't been to one. The pain is constant and it gets really unbearable when I'm in a car and I hit some bumps. It shoots from my butt all the way up and it makes me jump whenever this is happening. The pain comes almost like cramps where I can usually feel them during my menstruation, but I've had my period about two weeks ago and I didn't noticed anything abnormal, I've had normal discharge and not very much of anything, it was an usual, typical menstruation. Now I'm forced to take a pill which usually helps me during menstrual pains. Also I have these pains during sex. Whenever we have sex I have pretty bad pains from it and I'm unable to enjoy it. When my husband goes in deeply I'm experiencing really bad pain hurting me badly that's why I think that the pain comes from the cervix. My husband is often hitting my cervix due to his pretty large penis, but now it's constant, it hurts me all the time and it's much more intense. Some hints what this could be from? Something that might help beside pills I'm taking?

kathryn m