Problems with ejaculation

18yearsold

Hello people, I have a very embarrassing and frustrating problem which I can't treat it. I suffer from premature ejaculation at only 18 years old!!!!! Even when I masturbate I cum too quickly... I don't know if there is someone else who feels like me, but I'm going crazy because of it!! If someone can understand me, they can relate how is it to feel when you cum before penetration....:(( I had this awful sensation couple of times hoping each time that it's going to be the list one... I hate the feeling when I know that something like this will happen if there is any foreplay before so called "sex"... I want so DAMN bad to really satisfy a woman! I wish I would have this opportunity someday, that's my biggest goal now. But how it is going to be true if I can't last than two seconds longer if I see her going down on me?:( I think this is the sexiest thing ever and the best feeling in the world when you can feel her down on you and you can last longer than at least 5 minutes..... I've spent hours and days searching information about premature ejaculation but with no freaking helpful answer. I think I have depression because of this problem, I can't think at something else... I miss having a girl because after I screwed up couple of times I can't try one more time and to remember once again that feeling of embarrassment... I've been trying different methods to last longer, tried some stupid exercise thinking it will help me from premature ejaculation, all useless. Now I'm seriously thinking about buying drugs, maybe they will help me first time and then I will be able without them? Anyone any idea? What should I do? Please someone tell me that I'm not the only one with this problem

BlackBoy