Alcohol causing back pain

Hello people! I am a newbie here but I would like to get some answers if possible please! Any insight could be thankful so just write here please everything you know about it or at least maybe someone heard something related to this.

I noticed that somehow alcohol is causing really bad back pain when I reach a certain point and if I continue drinking the pain is just getting worse and worse without stopping. It probably started when I was clubbing and drinking mixed alcohols. There is sometimes when the pain doesn't assist at my drinking session :) but unfortunately it occurs every second time I do it. I know that alcohol is not my friend and this seems not to be a big problem - stop drinking and stop the pain, but I am 21 years old male. Of course I want to live normally like all the rest and without back pain.

I don't know how to explain how the pain is, it just starts in the upper - middle back and it's like moving under my ribs in the front of my torsoe. The pain is really bad, sometimes I think that I will just simply fall down and lay there until the pain passes away. I didn't consulted my family doctor because he will let my parents know about it and it is not the best idea because they will just simply say not to drink.

What could this be and what can I do to get rid of the pain? (exept to quit drinking at all) Let me know everything you have, I will appreciate it very much! Thanks all!

slimmy65