How Much Time You Need To Find Out You're Pregnant?

MaxPower

Hi ppl, I want to ask something rlly serious so please don't laugh at me because I'm not an expert in pregnancies. So, I had unprotected sex with a girl last night and it was my 1st time having sex with her, never b4e. I'm freaking out now because today she called me and said that she's at the hospital at a doctor's office and the doc said that she's pregnant after she made a test. I don't rlly know if this is possible. We had sex less than 20 hrs ago. Is this possible? What are the chances of her becoming pregnant from me within 20 hrs? I don't know what to say and what to do now, so if you have smth for me then pls help.

-MAX

Bedeencion1980

Well, I thought that this is obvious, however if you still don't know much about it I'm going to try to help you out. In my opinion, I am almost 99% sure that this chick is playing you for a fool and it is very good that you decided to inform yourself and to check if this is possible. Well, let me explain to you why do I think in this way: there is no possible way that a girl can be pregnant in less than 24 hours after you she has conceived. Maybe she could get pregnant BUT there's no way that she could find out about this so soon. If you had sex it doesn't mean that she's pregnant right after, it takes about 3 days minimum to find this out. If she were pregnant she can't tell right away. Most likely she had someone before you (few days or weeks before you) and she got pregnant. Also I assume that she knew about that but she wanted to make you guilty in this. I can give you an example me, the doctor didn't see my baby until about the 9th or 10th week. This is already too long, but you can make your conclusion: within 24 hours I think it is impossible to find out that you're pregnant! Be careful with this girl, as I said, she wants to play you for a fool!

tameeka