penise head is not sensitive as it used

frompleat

hey everyone, I'm a newbie here, please help me :) I'm 27 years old and I don't know why but my penis head is not as sensitive as it used to be once. I'm talking about the area on the back of my penis where the head meets the shaft. someone knows what could this be from? for me it's really strange since this area was the most sensitive part for years but now I cannot feel anything or barely something. of course I've visited a doctor but he said that he could not find something physically wrong with me saying that my problem is only in my head. I cannot believe that so I decided to find something by myself on the internet. I don't have std and in general i'm usually very healthy as I practice sports. :) I didn't take any medication lately so my only option left is from too much masturbation. can this be true? is there anyone else wih a similar problem? also I will be very and very thankful to whoever is going to say if there is something I can do to fix this up. I was thinking about some creams or lotions, but anything is going to be appreciated. :)

Texplass