Pre cum trouble or erectile dysfunction?

krazy008

These days something strange happened and I would like to get some answers please because I'm confused. Me and my girlfriend were playing around, touching each other and doing sexual things in public places so, logically, we couldn't had sex. I knew that she wanted it too but we had to wait more than an hour until we could be alone and have sex. We already were exited so we couldn't stop and continued sexually playing for that hour. Of course I've had a boner all that time and a lot of pre cum came out. After all other people left I went and had a piss, there I noticed all the pre cum on my penis. When I returned back we immediately started doing sex, but I could not finish. This is my first time with my girlfriend being unable to get an erection and first time I had some much pre cum. I felt embarrassed and I think she's upset now because of that. I want to know if there is something that I could do to reduce the amount of the pre cum to avoid situations like this? Or there could be a serious erectile dysfunction?  Undecided

MBernic

Hey man, I can't say if you really have a problem or a simple coincidence happened that day and you weren't able to ejaculate - maybe you ate something or had a mental discomfort, they have an important role here. How do you feel now? I think there is no way you could reduce the amount of pre cum because its appearance it's involuntary. Pre cum is a natural thing, it is not a disease or at least something related to a disease, so you shouldn't worry about it so much, you could focus on more important things like how to make your girlfriend happy. All men have pre cum, all healthy men - it means that you are healthy :) This is like vaginal discharge (vagina is getting ready to be penetrated), or saliva or many other human body discharges. If your girlfriend doesn't have a problem with it (but she shouldn't) then everything is O.K. ;)

GasTon57